fbpx

District Information

District Meetings

For information about what is happening locally and statewide, attend your local District Meeting. If you are unsure of what district you are a member of, you can call our office at (916) 372-4363 or check out our District Map.

October

MONTEREY DISTRICT – October 15 @ 6:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Michael Reid – Cardiff Pest Control
cardiff@cruzio.com • (831) 475-4214
El Palomar, 1336 Pacific Ave., Santa Cruz

LA/SOUTHBAY DISTRICT – October 17 @ 6:30 p.m.
CHAIR: Greg Bausch – American City Pest & Termite, Inc.
greg@americancitypest.com • (310) 542-8622
Marie Callendar’s, 15466 S. Western Ave., Gardena

DIABLO VALLEY DISTRICT – October 22 @ 6:30 p.m.
CHAIR: Gordie Zilke – Valley View Termite Control
valleyviewtc@gmail.com • (925) 787-2118
Zio Fraedo’s, 611 Gregory Lane, Pleasant Hill

SAN GABRIEL DISTRICT – October 22 @ 6:30 p.m.
CHAIR: Gilbert Alvidrez – Downtown Pest Control
downtownpestcontrol@gmail.com • (909) 802-0052
El Sombrero, 3550 Santa Anita Ave, El Monte

BIG VALLEY DISTRICT – October 23 @ 7:00 a.m.
CHAIR: Travis Mickel – Clark Pest Control
tmickel@clarkpest.com • (916) 674-2900
Stones Gambling Hall, 6510 Antelope Rd, Citrus Heights

SAN FERNANDO VALLEY – October 23 @ 6:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Tarry Howard – Hydrex
tarry_h@hotmail.com • (818) 437-6584
Los Toros Restaurant, 217433 Devonshire St, Chatsworth

November

SAN BERNARDINO/RIVERSIDE DISTRICT
November 6 – Social Hour @ 5:30 p.m., Meeting / Dinner @ 6:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Ryan Pena – Craig & Sons Termite & Pest Control
ryanp@craigandsons.com • (909) 335-1486
La Casa Ortega, 1690 Spruce St, Riverside

VINTAGE COASTAL DISTRICT
November 7 – Social Hour @ 6:00 p.m., Meeting / Dinner @ 7:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Billy Gaither – Van Hooser Enterprises
beetleman@comcast.net • (707) 410-8117
Zoo Fraedos, 23 Harbor Way, Vallejo

SHASTA DISTRICT – November 12 @ 12:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Mike Bullert – Big Time Pest Control
mbullert@bigtimepestcontrol.com • (530) 242-8830
Vittles Restaurant, 2385 North Street, Anderson

MID CAL DISTRICT – November 12 @4:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Brad Delk – Delk Pest Control
bdelk@delkpestcontrol.com • (209) 465-5656
Stockton Country Club, 3800W. Country Club Blvd., Stockton

SAN DIEGO DISTRICT – November 12 @ 5:30 p.m.
CHAIR: David Hinrichs – Lloyd Pest Control
david.hinrichs@lloydpest.com • (619) 668-1958
Country Inn & Suites, 5975 Lusk Blvd, San Diego

BAY AREA DISTRICT
November 13 – Social Hour @ 5:30 p.m., Meeting / Dinner @ 6:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Allen R. Kanady – Omega Termite & Pest Control
allenrobert@omegapest.com • (510) 544-5913
El Portal Restaurant, 2028 Lewelling Rd, San Leandro

CENTRAL VALLEY DISTRICT – November 14 @ 4:00 p.m.
CHAIR: John Painter – Dustin Pest Control
john@dustinpestcontrol. com • (559) 275-2253
Call Chair for meeting location information

ORANGE COUNTY DISTRICT – November 14 @ 6:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Heidi Aguilar-Alvarez– Your Way Fumigation
heidi@ywfumigation.com • (951) 232-2388
Dave & Busters, Irvine Spectrum, Irvine

SOUTHERN VALLEY DISTRICT – November 14 @ 6:30 p.m.
CHAIR: Patrick Clark – Clark Pest Control, Bakersfield
pclarkzapbugs@aol.com • (661) 635-3535
Chalet Basque Restaurant, 200 Oak St, Bakersfield

VENTURA DISTRICT – November 20 @ 7:00 p.m.
CHAIR: Rudy Ayala – Spearhead Pest Control
rudy@spearheadpestcontrol.com • (805) 746-4547
Courtyard by Marriott Hotel, 600 East Esplanade Dr., Oxnard

CENTRAL COAST DISTRICT – November 21 @ 6:30 p.m.
CHAIR: Chris Atchison – Clark Pest Control
catchison@clarkpest.com • (805) 478-9900
F. McLintocks, 750 Mattie Road, Pismo Beach